Login  /  Register
Hover over image to zoom
Various - Dura Matters LP

Various - Dura Matters LP

3 Available

Product Description

2004 Zod Records Compilation featuring an Otto Von Schirach track alongside some other abstract electronics.

A1 Yuppster – Mirror Eyed Girl
A2 Terminal 11 – 7s
A3 Emotional Joystick – This Time
A4 GroundChuck – Slowneck
A5 Exillon – Dhme
B1 Eight Frozen Modules – The Frigid Sigh Got Me High
B2 Otto Von Schirach – Roach Motel
B3 Com.A – Miami Planet
C1 Curtis Chip – Non-Working Mouth
C2 Tangible – Real Left Field (Yuppster Mix)
C3 Thee Vaporizer – Blimstar Theme
D1 Soplerfo – All Around And Nothing
D2 Gridlock – Displacement
D3 Binray – Erkward